Toronto 2015 Brazil US Men

PAN AMERICA

MEMBER COUNTRIES

social_07 social_05 social_03

NPC:  Brasil ParaVolei

NPC’s National Federation:  Confederacao Brasileira De Voleibol Para Deficientes (CBVD)

Contact Person:  Angelo Alves Neto

Address:  Rua Marques de Lages, 1965 - Casa 02 - Villa Moraes

                Sao Paulo – SP 04162-002 BRAZIL

Email:  angelo@cbvd.org.br

NPC:  Canadian Paralympic Committee

NPC’s National Federation:  Volleyball Canada

Contact Person:  Ian Halliday

Address:  1A-1084 Kenaston Street  Ottawa, ON,  K1B3P5  Canada

Email:  ihalliday@volleyball.ca

NPC:  Comite Paralimpico Colombiano – Colombian Paralympic Committee

NPC’s National Federation:  Federacion Colombiana De Voleibol – Colombian Federation of Volleyball

Contact Person:  Caros Alberto Grisales Rengifo  /  Geni Tunney Cañon Reyes

Address:  Coliseo El Campin,  Entrada 17.  Oficina 11  Bogotá  Colombia

Email:  fev@fedevolei.com

 

"Share, link and discover

 spirit in motion"

Brazil

Canada

Colombia

Copyright ParaVolley Pan America 2016

NPC:  Cuban Paralympic Committee

NPC’s National Federation:  Cuban Paralympic Committee

Contact Person:  Danoy Valdes Rodriguez

Address:  Via Blanca y Boyeros  La Habana, 10400  Cuba

Email:  cubadiscap@inder.cu  /  danoys73@gmail.com

 

NPC:  Comite Paralimpico Mexicano – Mexican Paralympic Committee

NPC’s National Federation:  Federacin Mexicana De Deportes Sobre Silla De Ruedas A.C.

Contact Person:  Octavio Sergio Durand Alcántara

Address:  Patios No. 13, Col. Jardines Del Sur, Del. Xochimilco  C.P. 16050, Distrito Federal

Email:  durandz@unam.mx

Costa Rica

Mexican Flag

Cuba

Mexico

NPC:  United States Olympic Committee

NPC’s National Federation:  USA Volleyball

Contact Person:  Bill Hamiter / Carla Hall

Address:  4065 Sinton Road, Suite 200  Colorado Springs, Colorado 80907  USA

Email:  bill.hamiter@usav.org / Carla.hall@usav.org

 

United States of America

NPC:  Comité Paralimpico de Costa Rica

NPC’s National Federation:  N/A

Contact Person:  

Address:  

Email:  

 

Brazil Flag 180x180 Costa Rico Flag 180x180 Cuba Flag US Flag Columbia Flag 180x180 Canadian-Flag Paravolley-logo-Pan-America-RGB_gray