Pan Am Zonals in Montreal

The 2017 Pan American Sitting Volleyball Zone Championships is hosted by Défi sportif AlterGo in Montreal, Canada. The event runs October 26-29 at the Complexe sportif Claude-Robillard. This event is free to the general public. Click here for the schedule.

Four men’s teams (Brazil, Costa-Rica, United States and Canada), as well as, three women’s teams (Brazil, United States and Canada) will compete to qualify for the 2018 World Championships in the Netherlands.

This Championship is made possible thanks to the collaboration with the partners of Défi sportif AlterGo. With their support, the Défi sportif AlterGo contributes to Montreal’s outreach as an inclusive and universally accessible city with regards to sport, leisure and culture.

Thank You Sponsors: