Toronto 2015 US Women

Twenty volleyball referees have been selected for the Rio 2016 Paralympic Games.  The appointments include a mix of new and familiar faces including officials who participated in the Paralympic Games in Beijing, China in 2008 and London, United Kingdom in 2012.



social_07 social_05 social_03

2016 Rio

Paralympic Referees

Copyright World ParaVolley Pan America 2016


"Share, link and discover

 spirit in motion"

Referees Appointed for Rio 2016 Paralympics

Kirsten Kohn

Adnan Kolos

Sari Mannersuo

Benno Meijer

Toomas Murulo

Janko Plesnik

Dominik Raca

Marie-Claude Richer

Ana Paula Sartorio

Khalid Salem Shanisha

Qi An

Dan Apol

Glynn Archibald

Ronaldo Tadeu Chaves

Deobra Santos

Ebrahim Firouzi

Ute Fischer

Erick Gaju

Stephen Giugni

Malsoon Jung